skip page navigationOregon State University

Department of Art Faculty

Art majors at OSU are taught by nationally and internationally recognized professionals in small classes that allow for the individualized personal attention that a small liberal arts college would offer, with all the advantages of a research university.

Steve Anchell:Photography

Chris Becerra: Fine Arts

Michael Boonstra: Fine Arts

Julia Bradshaw: Photography

Harrison Branch: Fine Arts

Sandra Brooke: Fine Arts

Kay Campbell: Foundations & Fine Arts

Kathleen Caprario-Ulrich: Foundations

Jim Folts: Fine Arts

Julie Green: Fine Arts

Stephen Hayes:  Fine Arts

Yuji Hiratsuka: Fine Arts

Shelley Jordon: Fine Arts

Nathan Langner:  Fine Arts

Ellen McCumsey: Art History

Andrew Myers: Fine Arts

Beverly Nelson: Ecampus

Kirsi Peltomaki: Art History

Henry Sayre: Art History

Priscilla West: Art History

Lei Xue:  Art History


Administrative Faculty & Staff

Felix Oliveros: Academic Advisor

Doug Russell: Fairbanks Gallery Curator

Loril Chandler: Assistant to the School Director

Joyce Elle: Art and New Media Office Specialist

Faculty image
Student image
OSU Dept of Art